Our Team

Administration

Elisabeth Loeffler

Elisabeth Loeffler

Director of Development & Communications
Pronouns: she/her/hers

eloeffler@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0865
Read full bio
Matthew Ayres

Matthew Ayres

Volunteer Engagement and Partnerships Manager

mayres@simpsonhousing.org 612-455-0849
Read full bio
Noel Porter

Noel Porter

Development and Grants Manager

nporter@simpsonhousing.org 612-455-0858
Julie Wells

Julie Wells

Public Grants and Administrative Manager

jwells@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0854
Pat Botten

Pat Botten

Accounting/Operations Manager

pbotten@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0842
Adrienne Keiser

Adrienne Keiser

Accounting and Program Coordinator

akeiser@simpsonhousing.org
Nahrissa Rush

Nahrissa Rush

Volunteer Coordinator

nrush@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0864
Jennifer Fukuda

Jennifer Fukuda

Executive Assistant

jfukuda@simpsonhousing.org
Sandrine Lah

Sandrine Lah

HR Generalist & Operations Coordinator

slah@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0691
Read full bio

Adult Shelter Connect

Belinda Turner

Belinda Turner

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate

bturner@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2350
Izak Gallini-Matyas

Izak Gallini-Matyas

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate

igallinimatyas@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2350
Lizeth Andrade-Vital

Lizeth Andrade-Vital

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate

landradevital@simpsonhousing.org 612-248-2350

Family Housing

LeRoy King Jr

LeRoy King Jr

Family Housing Program Manager

lkingjr@simpsonhousing.org 612.877.6573
Nedra Robinson

Nedra Robinson

Early Childhood Program Manager

nrobinson@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2495
Al-nisa Johnson

Al-nisa Johnson

Family Advocate

ajohnson@simpsonhousing.org 612.367.7605
Tianna Blair

Tianna Blair

Family Advocate

tblair@simpsonhousing.org
Amanda Keck

Amanda Keck

Family Advocate

akeck@simpsonhousing.org 612.217.2548
Ami Weisbrich

Ami Weisbrich

Early Childhood Specialist

aweisbrich@simpsonhousing.org 612.454.0866
Autumn McGovern

Autumn McGovern

Family Advocate

amcgovern@simpsonhousing.org 612.492.1129
Bridget Negri

Bridget Negri

Family Advocate

bnegri@simpsonhousing.org 612.293.7183
Carolyn Paulet

Carolyn Paulet

Family Advocate

cpaulet@simpsonhousing.org
Dorine Onyancha

Dorine Onyancha

Housing Specialist

donyancha@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0843
Halie Gudmonson

Halie Gudmonson

Family Advocate

hgudmonson@simpsonhousing.org 612.460.7051
Helen Fogg

Helen Fogg

Early Childhood Specialist

hfogg@simpsonhousing.org 612.806.6314
Giftii Iticha

Giftii Iticha

Family Advocate

giticha@simpsonhousing.org 612.568.8264
Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

Family Advocate

jgonzalez@simpsonhousing.org 612.217.0266
Lakesia Aycock

Lakesia Aycock

Family Advocate

lakesia@simpsonhousing.org 612.879.5279
Muna Ali

Muna Ali

Family Advocate

mali@simpsonhousing.org 612.870.7781
Tee Davis

Tee Davis

Family Advocate

tdavis@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2491

Youth Housing

Jess Pierce

Jess Pierce

Youth Housing Program Manager

jpierce@simpsonhousing.org 612.232.6515
Andrew Kalapuch

Andrew Kalapuch

Youth Advocate

akalapuch@simpsonhousing.org
Ieshia Powell

Ieshia Powell

Youth Advocate

ipowell@simpsonhousing.org
Shakita Lee

Shakita Lee

Youth Advocate

slee@simpsonhousing.org

Children and Youth Services

Jamie Gates

Jamie Gates

Education Support Coordinator

jgates@simpsonhousing.org 612.877.6572
Marissa Heim

Marissa Heim

Program Coordinator: Literacy Mentoring

mheim@simpsonhousing.org ‪612.567.2601
Molly Dubois

Molly Dubois

Program Coordinator: Middle School Mentoring

mdubois@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0856
Daisy Jones

Daisy Jones

Youth Programs Assistant (LVC)

djones@simpsonhousing.org

Shelter

Cara Ard

Cara Ard

Shelter Advocate

card@simpsonhousing.org 612-874-0306
Charles Williams

Charles Williams

Shelter Advocate

cwilliams@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Dwayne Jackson

Dwayne Jackson

Shelter Advocate

djackson@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Kayla Van Batavia

Kayla Van Batavia

Shelter Advocate - Bilingual, Spanish

kvanbatavia@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Nanda Henry

Nanda Henry

Shelter Advocate

fhenry@simpsonhousing.org 612-874-0306
Rachel Bean

Rachel Bean

Shelter Advocate

rbean@simpsonhousing.org 612.305.8539
Patience Zalanga

Patience Zalanga

Shelter Advocate

pzalanga@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Toni Nailon

Toni Nailon

Shelter Advocate

anailon@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306

Single Adult Supportive Housing

Cathy Gilbert

Cathy Gilbert

OHP Program Manager

cgilbert@simpsonhousing.org
Arthur Worley

Arthur Worley

Senior Case Manager

eworley@simpsonhousing.org 507.403.0757
Peter Dutcher

Peter Dutcher

Case Manager

pdutcher@simpsonhousing.org 612.492.1245
Dawn Frederick

Dawn Frederick

Program Assistant

dfrederick@simpsonhousing.org 612.752.8280
Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Case Manager

msmith@simpsonhousing.org
Jesse Goldblum

Jesse Goldblum

Rapid Rehousing Advocate

jgoldblum@simpsonhousing.org 612-248-2351
Kesha Clark

Kesha Clark

Rapid Rehousing Advocate

lckark@simpsonhousing.org 612.296.6578