Our Team

Administration

Wendy Wiegmann

Wendy Wiegmann

Director of Programs
Pronouns: she/her/hers

wwiegmann@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0847
Read full bio
Elisabeth Loeffler

Elisabeth Loeffler

Director of Development & Communications
Pronouns: she/her/hers

eloeffler@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0865
Read full bio
Christina Giese

Christina Giese

Director of Volunteer Engagement
Pronouns: she/her/hers

cgiese@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0859
Read full bio
Matthew Ayres

Matthew Ayres

Volunteer Engagement and Partnerships Manager
Pronouns: he/him/his

mayres@simpsonhousing.org 612-455-0849
Read full bio
Noel Porter

Noel Porter

Development and Grants Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

nporter@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0858
Julie Wells

Julie Wells

Public Grants and Administrative Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

jwells@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0854
Pat Botten

Pat Botten

Accounting & Operations Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

pbotten@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0842
Laura Benson

Laura Benson

Data Program Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

lbenson@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0851
Read full bio
Jennifer Fukuda

Jennifer Fukuda

Employee Relations Business Partner
Pronouns: she/her/hers

jfukuda@simpsonhousing.org
Adrienne Keiser

Adrienne Keiser

Accounting and Program Coordinator
Pronouns: she/her/hers

akeiser@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0861
Jessica Lamb

Jessica Lamb

Development & Volunteer Coordinator
Pronouns: she/her/hers

jlamb@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0863
Read full bio
Nahrissa Rush

Nahrissa Rush

Volunteer Coordinator
Pronouns: she/her/hers

nrush@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0864
Sandrine Lah

Sandrine Lah

HR Generalist & Operations Coordinator
Pronouns: she/her/hers

slah@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0691
Read full bio
Joylenna Garcia

Joylenna Garcia

Housing and Data Compliance Specialist
Pronouns: she/her/hers

jgarcia@simpsonhousing.org 612-504-9777
Beth Schultz-Smith

Beth Schultz-Smith

Communication Assistant
Pronouns: she/her/hers

bschultzsmith@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0852

Adult Shelter Connect

Belinda Turner

Belinda Turner

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate

bturner@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2350
Clint Goetze

Clint Goetze

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate
Pronouns: they/them/their

cgoetze@simpsonhousing.org 612-248-2350
Izak Gallini-Matyas

Izak Gallini-Matyas

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate

igallinimatyas@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2350
Lizeth Andrade-Vital

Lizeth Andrade-Vital

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate

landradevital@simpsonhousing.org 612-248-2350

Family Housing

LeRoy King Jr

LeRoy King Jr

Family Housing Program Manager

lkingjr@simpsonhousing.org 612.877.6573
Nedra Robinson

Nedra Robinson

Early Childhood Program Manager

nrobinson@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2495
Lakesia Aycock

Lakesia Aycock

Senior Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

lakesia@simpsonhousing.org 612.879.5279
Ami Weisbrich

Ami Weisbrich

Early Childhood Specialist

aweisbrich@simpsonhousing.org 612.454.0866
Emily Tahlier

Emily Tahlier

Early Childhood Specialist
Pronouns: she/her/hers

etahlier@simpsonhousing.org 612-564-2010
Amanda Keck

Amanda Keck

Family Advocate

akeck@simpsonhousing.org 612.217.2548
Autumn McGovern

Autumn McGovern

Family Advocate

amcgovern@simpsonhousing.org 612.492.1129
Beverly Middlebrook

Beverly Middlebrook

Family Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

bmiddlebrook@simpsonhousing.org 612-208-8375
Bridget Negri

Bridget Negri

Family Advocate

bnegri@simpsonhousing.org 612.293.7183
Carolyn Paulet

Carolyn Paulet

Family Advocate

cpaulet@simpsonhousing.org
Dale Carothers

Dale Carothers

Family Advocate
Pronouns: he/him/his

dcarothers@simpsonhousing.org 612.321.8904
Giftii Iticha

Giftii Iticha

Family Advocate

giticha@simpsonhousing.org 612.568.8264
Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

Family Advocate

jgonzalez@simpsonhousing.org 612.217.0266
Muna Ali

Muna Ali

Family Advocate

mali@simpsonhousing.org 612.870.7781
Tee Davis

Tee Davis

Family Advocate

tdavis@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2491
Tianna Blair

Tianna Blair

Family Advocate

tblair@simpsonhousing.org
Tom Pinger

Tom Pinger

Landlord Engagement Specialist
Pronouns: he/him/his

tpinger@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2323

Youth Housing

Andrew Kalapuch

Andrew Kalapuch

Youth Advocate

akalapuch@simpsonhousing.org
Ieshia Powell

Ieshia Powell

Youth Advocate

ipowell@simpsonhousing.org
Shakita Lee

Shakita Lee

Youth Advocate

slee@simpsonhousing.org

Children and Youth Services

Jocelyn Pickreign

Jocelyn Pickreign

Children and Youth Programs Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

jpickreign@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0848
Read full bio
Jamie Gates

Jamie Gates

Program Coordinator: Education Support
Pronouns: she/her/hers

jgates@simpsonhousing.org 612.877.6572
Marissa Heim

Marissa Heim

Program Coordinator: Literacy Mentoring
Pronouns: she/her/hers

mheim@simpsonhousing.org ‪612.567.2601
Read full bio
Molly Dubois

Molly Dubois

Program Coordinator: Middle School Mentoring
Pronouns: she/her/hers

mdubois@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0856
Shanique Emelife

Shanique Emelife

Program Coordinator: High School Wellness
Pronouns: she/her/hers

semelife@simpsonhousing.org 612-208-9478
Daisy Jones

Daisy Jones

Youth Programs Assistant (LVC)
Pronouns: she/her/hers

djones@simpsonhousing.org 612-454-0960

Shelter

Robert Hofmann

Robert Hofmann

Shelter Program Manager
Pronouns: he/him/his

rhofmann@simpsonhousing.org 612-888-2740
Read full bio
Marian Wright

Marian Wright

Shelter Operations Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

mwright@simpsonhousing.org 612.547.9809
Read full bio
Charles Williams

Charles Williams

Shelter Advocate

cwilliams@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Dina Dorsey

Dina Dorsey

Shelter Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

ddorsey@simpsonhousing.org 612-874-0306
Dwayne Jackson

Dwayne Jackson

Shelter Advocate

djackson@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Kayla Van Batavia

Kayla Van Batavia

Shelter Advocate - Bilingual, Spanish

kvanbatavia@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Mercedes Ghost

Mercedes Ghost

Shelter Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

mghost@simpsonhousing.org 612-874-0306
Nanda Henry

Nanda Henry

Shelter Advocate

fhenry@simpsonhousing.org 612-874-0306
Rachel Bean

Rachel Bean

Shelter Advocate

rbean@simpsonhousing.org 612.305.8539
Patience Zalanga

Patience Zalanga

Shelter Advocate

pzalanga@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306

Single Adult Supportive Housing

Cathy Gilbert

Cathy Gilbert

OHP Program Manager

cgilbert@simpsonhousing.org
Tommi Stevens

Tommi Stevens

Senior Case Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

tstevens@simpsonhousing.org 612.314.4386
Arthur Worley

Arthur Worley

Senior Case Manager
Pronouns: they/them/their

eworley@simpsonhousing.org 507.403.0757
Dawn Frederick

Dawn Frederick

Program Assistant

dfrederick@simpsonhousing.org 612.752.8280
Peter Dutcher

Peter Dutcher

Case Manager

pdutcher@simpsonhousing.org 612.492.1245
Kesha Clark

Kesha Clark

Rapid Rehousing Advocate

lckark@simpsonhousing.org 612.296.6578
Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Case Manager

msmith@simpsonhousing.org
Jesse Goldblum

Jesse Goldblum

Rapid Rehousing Advocate

jgoldblum@simpsonhousing.org 612-248-2351