Our Team

Administration

Matthew Ayres

Matthew Ayres

Volunteer Engagement and Partnerships Manager

mayres@simpsonhousing.org 612-455-0849
Read full bio
Noel Porter

Noel Porter

Development and Grants Manager

nporter@simpsonhousing.org 612-455-0858
Julie Wells

Julie Wells

Public Grants and Program Administrative Manager

jwells@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0854
Pat Botten

Pat Botten

Accounting/Operations Manager

pbotten@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0842
Jennifer Fukuda

Jennifer Fukuda

Executive Assistant

jfukuda@simpsonhousing.org

Adult Shelter Connect

Anthony Dalrymple

Anthony Dalrymple

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate (Bilingual)

adalrymple@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2350
Belinda Turner

Belinda Turner

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate

bturner@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2350
Izak Gallini-Matyas

Izak Gallini-Matyas

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate

igallinimatyas@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2350

Family Housing

LeRoy King Jr

LeRoy King Jr

Family Housing Program Manager

lkingjr@simpsonhousing.org 612.877.6573
Nedra Robinson

Nedra Robinson

Early Childhood Program Manager

nrobinson@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2495
Al-nisa Johnson

Al-nisa Johnson

Family Advocate

ajohnson@simpsonhousing.org 612.367.7605
Amanda Keck

Amanda Keck

Family Advocate

akeck@simpsonhousing.org 612.217.2548
Ami Weisbrich

Ami Weisbrich

Early Childhood Specialist

aweisbrich@simpsonhousing.org 612.454.0866
Autumn McGovern

Autumn McGovern

Family Advocate

amcgovern@simpsonhousing.org 612.492.1129
Bridget Negri

Bridget Negri

Family Advocate

bnegri@simpsonhousing.org 612.293.7183
Carolyn Paulet

Carolyn Paulet

Family Advocate

cpaulet@simpsonhousing.org
Dorine Onyancha

Dorine Onyancha

Housing Specialist

donyancha@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0843
Halie Gudmonson

Halie Gudmonson

Family Advocate

hgudmonson@simpsonhousing.org 612.460.7051
Helen Fogg

Helen Fogg

Early Childhood Specialist

hfogg@simpsonhousing.org 612.806.6314
Giftii Iticha

Giftii Iticha

Family Advocate

giticha@simpsonhousing.org 612.568.8264
Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

Family Advocate

jgonzalez@simpsonhousing.org 612.217.0266
Lakesia Aycock

Lakesia Aycock

Family Advocate

lakesia@simpsonhousing.org 612.879.5279
Muna Ali

Muna Ali

Family Advocate

mali@simpsonhousing.org 612.870.7781
Shae Roberts

Shae Roberts

Family Advocate

sroberts@simpsonhousing.org 612.787.2197

Youth Housing

Jess Pierce

Jess Pierce

Youth Housing Program Manager

jpierce@simpsonhousing.org 952.999.4060
Alfred Sanders

Alfred Sanders

Youth Advocate

asanders@simpsonhousing.org 952.999.4065

Children and Youth Services

Jamie Gates

Jamie Gates

Education Support Coordinator

jgates@simpsonhousing.org 612.877.6572
Marissa Heim

Marissa Heim

Program Coordinator: Literacy Mentoring

mheim@simpsonhousing.org ‪612.567.2601
Molly Dubois

Molly Dubois

Program Coordinator: Middle School Mentoring

mdubois@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0856
Anna Vitale

Anna Vitale

Youth Support Advocate

avitale@simpsonhousing.org 612.877.6571
Daisy Jones

Daisy Jones

Youth Programs Assistant (LVC)

djones@simpsonhousing.org

Shelter

Charles Williams

Charles Williams

Shelter Advocate

cwilliams@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Dwayne Jackson

Dwayne Jackson

Shelter Advocate

djackson@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Kayla Van Batavia

Kayla Van Batavia

Shelter Advocate - Bilingual, Spanish

kvanbatavia@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Nanda Henry

Nanda Henry

Shelter Advocate

fhenry@simpsonhousing.org 612-874-0306
Rachel Bean

Rachel Bean

Shelter Advocate

rbean@simpsonhousing.org 612.305.8539
Patience Zalanga

Patience Zalanga

Shelter Advocate

pzalanga@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Toni Nailon

Toni Nailon

Shelter Advocate

anailon@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Will Washington

Will Washington

Shelter Advocate

wwashington@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306

Single Adult Supportive Housing

Cathy Gilbert

Cathy Gilbert

OHP Program Manager

cgilbert@simpsonhousing.org
Arthur Worley

Arthur Worley

Senior Case Manager

eworley@simpsonhousing.org 507.403.0757
Peter Dutcher

Peter Dutcher

Case Manager

pdutcher@simpsonhousing.org 612.492.1245
Dawn Frederick

Dawn Frederick

Program Assistant

dfrederick@simpsonhousing.org 612.752.8280
Jesse Goldblum

Jesse Goldblum

Rapid Rehousing Advocate

jgoldblum@simpsonhousing.org 612-248-2351
Kesha Clark

Kesha Clark

Rapid Rehousing Advocate

lckark@simpsonhousing.org 612.296.6578