Our Team

Administration

Matthew Ayres

Matthew Ayres

Volunteer Engagement and Partnerships Manager

mayres@simpsonhousing.org 612-455-0849
Noel Porter

Noel Porter

Development and Grants Manager

nporter@simpsonhousing.org 612-455-0858
Julie Wells

Julie Wells

Program Administrative Manager

jwells@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0854
Pat Botten

Pat Botten

Accounting/Operations Manager

pbotten@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0842
Sandrine Lah

Sandrine Lah

HR Generalist & Administrative Assistant

slah@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0691
Read full bio

Adult Shelter Connect

Anthony Dalrymple

Anthony Dalrymple

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate (Bilingual)

adalrymple@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2350
Kesha Clark

Kesha Clark

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate

lckark@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2350

Family Housing

Lea Awoudi

Lea Awoudi

Senior Advocate

lawoudi@simpsonhousing.org 612.254.9112
Lakesia Aycock

Lakesia Aycock

Family Advocate

lakesia@simpsonhousing.org 612.879.5279
Joylenna Garcia

Joylenna Garcia

Senior Advocate

jgarcia@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.6230
Halie Gudmonson

Halie Gudmonson

Family Advocate

hgudmonson@simpsonhousing.org 612.460.7051
Giftii Iticha

Giftii Iticha

Family Advocate

giticha@simpsonhousing.org 612.568.8264
LeRoy King Jr

LeRoy King Jr

Senior Advocate

lkingjr@simpsonhousing.org 612.877.6573
Jacob Lenhart

Jacob Lenhart

Family Advocate

jlenhart@simpsonhousing.org 507.338.2765
Autumn McGovern

Autumn McGovern

Family Advocate

amcgovern@simpsonhousing.org 612.492.1129
Shae Roberts

Shae Roberts

Family Advocate

sroberts@simpsonhousing.org 612.787.2197
Nedra Robinson

Nedra Robinson

Senior Early Childhood Specialist

nrobinson@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2495

Youth Housing

Jess Pierce

Jess Pierce

Youth Housing Program Manager

jpierce@simpsonhousing.org 952.999.4060
Alfred Sanders

Alfred Sanders

Youth Advocate

asanders@simpsonhousing.org 952.999.4065
Kim Hover

Kim Hover

Youth Advocate

khover@simpsonhousing.org 952.999.4063

Children and Youth Services

Jamie Gates

Jamie Gates

Education Support Coordinator

jgates@simpsonhousing.org 612.877.6572
Anna Vitale

Anna Vitale

Youth Support Advocate

avitale@simpsonhousing.org 612.877.6571
Gil Zamora

Gil Zamora

Middle School Mentoring Coordinator

gzamora@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0856

Shelter

Al-nisa Johnson

Al-nisa Johnson

Shelter Advocate

612.874.0306
Dominique Brown

Dominique Brown

Shelter Advocate

dbrown@simpsonhousing.org 612-874-0306
Kayla Van Batavia

Kayla Van Batavia

Shelter Advocate - Bilingual, Spanish

kvanbatavia@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306

Single Adult Supportive Housing

Cathy Gilbert

Cathy Gilbert

OHP Program Manager

cgilbert@simpsonhousing.org
Dawn Frederick

Dawn Frederick

Program Assistant

dfrederick@simpsonhousing.org 612.752.8280
Jesse Goldblum

Jesse Goldblum

Rapid Rehousing Advocate

jgoldblum@simpsonhousing.org 612-248-2351
Jamar Cadejuste

Jamar Cadejuste

Rapid Rehousing Advocate

jcadejuste@simpsonhousing.org 651.800.1301