Our Team

Administration

Wendy Wiegmann

Wendy Wiegmann

Director of Programs
Pronouns: she/her/hers

wwiegmann@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0847
Read full bio
Elisabeth Loeffler

Elisabeth Loeffler

Director of Advancement & Communications
Pronouns: she/her/hers

eloeffler@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0865
Read full bio
Christina Giese

Christina Giese

Director of Volunteer Engagement
Pronouns: she/her/hers

cgiese@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0859
Read full bio
Matthew Ayres

Matthew Ayres

Volunteer Engagement and Partnerships Manager
Pronouns: he/him/his

mayres@simpsonhousing.org 612-455-0849
Read full bio
Noel Porter

Noel Porter

Development and Grants Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

nporter@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0858
Julie Wells

Julie Wells

Public Grants and Administrative Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

jwells@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0854
Pat Botten

Pat Botten

Accounting & Operations Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

pbotten@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0842
Laura Benson

Laura Benson

Data Program Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

lbenson@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0851
Read full bio
Jennifer Fukuda

Jennifer Fukuda

Employee Relations Business Partner
Pronouns: she/her/hers

jfukuda@simpsonhousing.org
Adrienne Keiser

Adrienne Keiser

Accounting and Program Coordinator
Pronouns: she/her/hers

akeiser@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0861
Jessica Lamb

Jessica Lamb

Development & Volunteer Coordinator
Pronouns: she/her/hers

jlamb@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0863
Read full bio
Nahrissa Rush

Nahrissa Rush

Volunteer Coordinator
Pronouns: she/her/hers

nrush@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0864
Sandrine Lah

Sandrine Lah

HR Generalist & Operations Coordinator
Pronouns: she/her/hers

slah@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0691
Read full bio
Joylenna Garcia

Joylenna Garcia

Housing and Data Compliance Specialist
Pronouns: she/her/hers

jgarcia@simpsonhousing.org 612-504-9777
Beth Schultz-Smith

Beth Schultz-Smith

Communication Assistant
Pronouns: she/her/hers

bschultzsmith@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0852

Adult Shelter Connect

Sarah Broich

Sarah Broich

Single Adult Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

sbroich@simpsonhousing.org 612.564.3551
Read full bio
Belinda Turner

Belinda Turner

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

bturner@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2350
Clint Goetze

Clint Goetze

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate
Pronouns: they/them/their

cgoetze@simpsonhousing.org 612-248-2350
Izak Gallini-Matyas

Izak Gallini-Matyas

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate
Pronouns: he/him/his

igallinimatyas@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2350
Lizeth Andrade-Vital

Lizeth Andrade-Vital

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

landradevital@simpsonhousing.org 612-248-2350
Sarah Ogutu

Sarah Ogutu

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

sogutu@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2350

Family Housing

Janelle Leppa

Janelle Leppa

Family and Youth Programs Director
Pronouns: she/her/hers

jleppa@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0844
Read full bio
LeRoy King Jr

LeRoy King Jr

Family Housing Program Manager
Pronouns: he/him/his

lkingjr@simpsonhousing.org 612.877.6573
Molly Thames

Molly Thames

Family Housing Program Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

mthames@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0875
Read full bio
Nedra Robinson

Nedra Robinson

Early Childhood Program Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

nrobinson@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2495
Lakesia Aycock

Lakesia Aycock

Senior Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

lakesia@simpsonhousing.org 612.879.5279
Ami Weisbrich

Ami Weisbrich

Early Childhood Specialist
Pronouns: she/her/hers

aweisbrich@simpsonhousing.org 612.454.0866
Emily Tahlier

Emily Tahlier

Early Childhood Specialist
Pronouns: she/her/hers

etahlier@simpsonhousing.org 612-564-2010
Hannatu Green

Hannatu Green

Early Childhood Specialist
Pronouns: she/her/hers

hgreen@simpsonhousing.org 651.354.5037
Mosope Ani

Mosope Ani

Early Childhood Specialist
Pronouns: she/her/hers

mani@simpsonhousing.org
Amanda Keck

Amanda Keck

Landlord Engagement Specialist
Pronouns: she/her/hers

akeck@simpsonhousing.org 612.217.2548
Autumn McGovern

Autumn McGovern

Family Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

amcgovern@simpsonhousing.org 612.492.1129
Beverly Middlebrook

Beverly Middlebrook

Family Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

bmiddlebrook@simpsonhousing.org 612-208-8375
Bridget Negri

Bridget Negri

Family Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

bnegri@simpsonhousing.org 612.293.7183
Carolyn Paulet

Carolyn Paulet

Family Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

cpaulet@simpsonhousing.org
Dale Carothers

Dale Carothers

Family Advocate
Pronouns: he/him/his

dcarothers@simpsonhousing.org 612.321.8904
David DeGennaro

David DeGennaro

Family Advocate
Pronouns: he/him/his

Family Advocate 612.293.958
Giftii Iticha

Giftii Iticha

Family Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

giticha@simpsonhousing.org 612.568.8264
Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

Family Advocate
Pronouns: he/him/his

jgonzalez@simpsonhousing.org 612.217.0266
Katie Wig

Katie Wig

Family Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

kwig@simpsonhousing.org
Muna Ali

Muna Ali

Family Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

mali@simpsonhousing.org 612.870.7781
Rose Yang

Rose Yang

Family Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

ryang@simpsonhousing.org 651.383.3159
Shae Roberts

Shae Roberts

Family Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

sroberts@simpsonhousing.org 612.787.2197
Tee Davis

Tee Davis

Family Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

tdavis@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2491
Tianna Blair

Tianna Blair

Family Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

tblair@simpsonhousing.org

Youth Housing

Jess Pierce

Jess Pierce

Youth Housing Program Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

jpierce@simpsonhousing.org 612.232.6515
Read full bio
Andrew Kalapuch

Andrew Kalapuch

Youth Advocate
Pronouns: he/him/his

akalapuch@simpsonhousing.org
Ieshia Powell

Ieshia Powell

Youth Advocate

ipowell@simpsonhousing.org

Children and Youth Services

Jocelyn Pickreign

Jocelyn Pickreign

Children and Youth Programs Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

jpickreign@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0848
Read full bio
Jamie Gates

Jamie Gates

Program Coordinator: Education Support
Pronouns: she/her/hers

jgates@simpsonhousing.org 612.877.6572
Marissa Heim

Marissa Heim

Program Coordinator: Literacy Mentoring
Pronouns: she/her/hers

mheim@simpsonhousing.org ‪612.567.2601
Read full bio
Molly Dubois

Molly Dubois

Program Coordinator: Middle School Mentoring
Pronouns: she/her/hers

mdubois@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0856
Shanique Emelife

Shanique Emelife

Program Coordinator: High School Wellness
Pronouns: she/her/hers

semelife@simpsonhousing.org 612-208-9478
Daisy Jones

Daisy Jones

Youth Programs Assistant (LVC)
Pronouns: she/her/hers

djones@simpsonhousing.org 612-454-0960

Shelter

Robert Hofmann

Robert Hofmann

Shelter Program Manager
Pronouns: he/him/his

rhofmann@simpsonhousing.org 612-888-2740
Read full bio
Marian Wright

Marian Wright

Shelter Operations Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

mwright@simpsonhousing.org 612.547.9809
Read full bio
Charles Williams

Charles Williams

Shelter Advocate
Pronouns: he/him/his

cwilliams@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Dina Dorsey

Dina Dorsey

Shelter Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

ddorsey@simpsonhousing.org 612-874-0306
Dwayne Jackson

Dwayne Jackson

Shelter Advocate
Pronouns: he/him/his

djackson@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Kayla Van Batavia

Kayla Van Batavia

Shelter Advocate - Bilingual, Spanish
Pronouns: she/her/hers

kvanbatavia@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Nanda Henry

Nanda Henry

Shelter Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

fhenry@simpsonhousing.org 612-874-0306
Rachel Bean

Rachel Bean

Shelter Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

rbean@simpsonhousing.org 612.305.8539
Shelley Kelly

Shelley Kelly

Shelter Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

skelly@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Patience Zalanga

Patience Zalanga

Shelter Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

pzalanga@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Will Washington

Will Washington

Shelter Advocate
Pronouns: he/him/his

wwashington@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306

Single Adult Supportive Housing

Mary Gallini

Mary Gallini

Single Adult Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

mgallini@simpsonhousing.org 612.752.8274
Read full bio
Cathy Gilbert

Cathy Gilbert

OHP Program Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

cgilbert@simpsonhousing.org
Robyn Hayden

Robyn Hayden

Senior Case Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

rhayden@simpsonhousing.org 612.752.8272
Read full bio
Laura Willodson

Laura Willodson

Senior Resident Connections Coordinator
Pronouns: she/her/hers

lwillodson@simpsonhousing.org 612.314.4383
Read full bio
Tommi Stevens

Tommi Stevens

Senior Case Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

tstevens@simpsonhousing.org 612.314.4386
Arthur Worley

Arthur Worley

Senior Case Manager
Pronouns: they/them/their

eworley@simpsonhousing.org 507.403.0757
Dawn Frederick

Dawn Frederick

Program Assistant
Pronouns: she/her/hers

dfrederick@simpsonhousing.org 612.752.8280
Peter Dutcher

Peter Dutcher

Case Manager
Pronouns: he/him/his

pdutcher@simpsonhousing.org 612.492.1245
Jesse Goldblum

Jesse Goldblum

Rapid Rehousing Advocate
Pronouns: he/him/his

jgoldblum@simpsonhousing.org 612-248-2351
Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Case Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers

msmith@simpsonhousing.org
Kesha Clark

Kesha Clark

Rapid Rehousing Advocate
Pronouns: she/her/hers

lckark@simpsonhousing.org 612.296.6578