Our Team

Administration

Matthew Ayres

Matthew Ayres

Volunteer Engagement and Partnerships Manager

mayres@simpsonhousing.org 612-455-0849
Read full bio
Noel Porter

Noel Porter

Development and Grants Manager

nporter@simpsonhousing.org 612-455-0858
Julie Wells

Julie Wells

Program Administrative Manager

jwells@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0854
Pat Botten

Pat Botten

Accounting/Operations Manager

pbotten@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0842
Jennifer Fukuda

Jennifer Fukuda

Executive Assistant

jfukuda@simpsonhousing.org
Sandrine Lah

Sandrine Lah

HR Generalist & Administrative Assistant

slah@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0691
Read full bio

Adult Shelter Connect

Anthony Dalrymple

Anthony Dalrymple

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate (Bilingual)

adalrymple@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2350
Kesha Clark

Kesha Clark

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate

lckark@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2350
Izak Gallini-Matyas

Izak Gallini-Matyas

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate

igallinimatyas@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2350
Clint Goetze

Clint Goetze

Adult Shelter Connect Advocate

cgoetze@simpsonhousing.org 612-248-2350

Family Housing

LeRoy King Jr

LeRoy King Jr

Family Housing Program Manager

lkingjr@simpsonhousing.org 612.877.6573
Nedra Robinson

Nedra Robinson

Early Childhood Program Manager

nrobinson@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2495
Lea Awoudi

Lea Awoudi

Senior Advocate

lawoudi@simpsonhousing.org 612.254.9112
Dorine Onyancha

Dorine Onyancha

Housing Specialist

donyancha@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0843
Muna Ali

Muna Ali

Family Advocate

mali@simpsonhousing.org 612.870.7781
Autumn McGovern

Autumn McGovern

Family Advocate

amcgovern@simpsonhousing.org 612.492.1129
Halie Gudmonson

Halie Gudmonson

Family Advocate

hgudmonson@simpsonhousing.org 612.460.7051
Giftii Iticha

Giftii Iticha

Family Advocate

giticha@simpsonhousing.org 612.568.8264
Amanda Keck

Amanda Keck

Family Advocate

akeck@simpsonhousing.org 612.217.2548
Katheryn Paral

Katheryn Paral

Family Advocate

kparal@simpsonhousing.org 507.384.5083
Lakesia Aycock

Lakesia Aycock

Family Advocate

lakesia@simpsonhousing.org 612.879.5279
Tee Davis

Tee Davis

Family Advocate

tdavis@simpsonhousing.org 612.248.2491

Youth Housing

Jess Pierce

Jess Pierce

Youth Housing Program Manager

jpierce@simpsonhousing.org 952.999.4060
Alfred Sanders

Alfred Sanders

Youth Advocate

asanders@simpsonhousing.org 952.999.4065
Ja Lee

Ja Lee

Employment Specialist

jlee@simpsonhousing.org 952-999-4064

Children and Youth Services

Jamie Gates

Jamie Gates

Education Support Coordinator

jgates@simpsonhousing.org 612.877.6572
Molly Dubois

Molly Dubois

Middle School Mentoring Coordinator

mdubois@simpsonhousing.org 612.455.0856
Anna Vitale

Anna Vitale

Youth Support Advocate

avitale@simpsonhousing.org 612.877.6571

Shelter

Al-nisa Johnson

Al-nisa Johnson

Shelter Advocate

612.874.0306
Charles Williams

Charles Williams

Shelter Advocate

cwilliams@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Dominique Brown

Dominique Brown

Shelter Advocate

dbrown@simpsonhousing.org 612-874-0306
Kayla Van Batavia

Kayla Van Batavia

Shelter Advocate - Bilingual, Spanish

kvanbatavia@simpsonhousing.org 612.874.0306
Rachel Bean

Rachel Bean

Shelter Advocate

rbean@simpsonhousing.org 612.305.8539
Nanda Henry

Nanda Henry

Shelter Advocate

fhenry@simpsonhousing.org 612-874-0306

Single Adult Supportive Housing

Cathy Gilbert

Cathy Gilbert

OHP Program Manager

cgilbert@simpsonhousing.org
Arthur Worley

Arthur Worley

Senior Case Manager

eworley@simpsonhousing.org 507.403.0757
Peter Dutcher

Peter Dutcher

Case Manager

pdutcher@simpsonhousing.org 612.492.1245
Dawn Frederick

Dawn Frederick

Program Assistant

dfrederick@simpsonhousing.org 612.752.8280
Tommi Stevens

Tommi Stevens

Case Manager

tstevens@simpsonhousing.org 612.314.4386
Jamar Cadejuste

Jamar Cadejuste

Rapid Rehousing Advocate

jcadejuste@simpsonhousing.org 651.800.1301
Jesse Goldblum

Jesse Goldblum

Rapid Rehousing Advocate

jgoldblum@simpsonhousing.org 612-248-2351